logo

Tekniski Skúlin í Klaksvík

Bókligt og handaligt

  • Tekniski Skúlin í Klaksvík
  • Postboks 20,
  • Heygavegur 1A,
  • FO-700 Klaksvík, Faroe Islands
  • Tlf. +298 45 63 11
  • Teldupostur; tsk@tsk.fo

Starvsfólk, teldupostur

 
Rúni Heinesen,           skúlastjóri,                   runih@tsk.fo
 
Hanna Ziskason Hansen, HT-økisleiðari,       hannaz@tsk.fo
 
Atli Feilberg Hansen, Yrkisnám-økisleiðari,   atlif@tsk.fo
 
Martin Samson, skrivstovuleiðari,                  martins@tsk.fo
 
Petra Ósá, bókhaldari,                                   petrao@tsk.fo

Herdis Maria Anthoniussen, skrivs.lærl.       
herdis@tsk.fo
 
Hans Olsen, húsavørður,                               hansolsen@tsk.fo
 
Sólvá Hansen, kantinuleiðari,                        solva@tsk.fo
 
 
 
HT-deildin:
 
Andras Samson Biskopstø, lærari,                 andrasbisk@tsk.fo
 
Karin Kirke Petersen, lærari,                          karink@tsk.fo
 
Heidi Gregersen, lærari,                                 heidi@tsk.fo
 
Magnus Norðberg, lærari,                               magnusn@tsk.fo
 
Maiken Skarðenni, lærari,                               maikens@tsk.fo
 
Victoria Absalonsen,                                       victoria@tsk.fo
 
Magni Husgaard,                                             magnih@tsk.fo
 
Elvin Olsen, lærari,                                          elvin@tsk.fo
 
Gunnhild Dahl Niclasen,                                  gunnhild@tsk.fo

Magni Husgaard,                                             magnih@tsk.fo

Mannbjørn Anthoniussen                               
mannbjorn@tsk.fo                
 
 
Pætur Eystuskarð                                           pey@tsk.fo  

Sólfinn Hansen                                              
solfinnh@tsk.fo      

Vígdis Skorheim
                                             vigdis@tsk.fo 
   
William Simonsen                                          
williams@tsk.fo  
 

 
Deildin Yrkisnám:
 
Atli Feilberg Hansen, Yrkisnám-økisleiðari,    atlif@tsk.fo

Álvur E. Jacobsen, lærari,                               alvurj@tsk.fo
 
Per Jacobsen, lærari,                                      perj@tsk.fo
 
 
 
El-deildin:
 
Jørgin Vágslíð, deildarleiðari,                          jorginv@tsk.fo
 
Jógvan Linklett, lærari,                                    jogvanl@tsk.fo
 
Brian Vágslíð, lærari,                                       brian@tsk.fo
 
Tummas Eli Bjartalíð,                                       tummaseb@tsk.fo
 
 
 
 
 
Maskindeildin:
 
 
Arthur Abrahamsen, lærari,                              arthur@tsk.fo
 
Sámal Jákup Gøte, lærari,                               samaljg@tsk.fo
 
Sandy í Lambanum,                                         sandy@tsk.fo
 
Ernst á Kósin, verkstaðvørður,                         ernst@tsk.fo
 

Timburdeildin:
 
Sjúrður Sólstein, deildarleiðari,                        sjurdurs@tsk.fo
 
Linjon Jacobsen, lærari,                                   linjon@tsk.fo
 
Rógvi Justesen, lærari,                                     rogvij@tsk.fo

Bjørn Kalsø, lærari,                                           bjornk@tsk.fo

Gunhard Hansen, verkstaðvørður,                    gunhard@tsk.fo

 
Matvøruútbúgvingin:
 
Kenneth Thorhauge, deildarleiðari,                   kenneth@tsk.fo
 
Magnus Norðberg, lærari,                                 magnusn@tsk.fo
 
Hilda Kjølbro, lærari,                                         hildak@tsk.fo

«2017»Today«Nov»
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
M T W T F S S