logo

Tekniski Skúlin í Klaksvík

Bókligt og handaligt

  • Tekniski Skúlin í Klaksvík
  • Postboks 20,
  • Heygavegur 1A,
  • FO-700 Klaksvík, Faroe Islands
  • Tlf. +298 45 63 11
  • Teldupostur: tsk@tsk.fo

Starvsfólk, teldupostur

Fyrisiting: 

Rúni Heinesen, skúlastjóri,                            runih@tsk.fo
 
Pætur Eysturskarð, HT-økisleiðari,                 pey@tsk.fo 

Atli Feilberg Hansen, Yrkisnám-økisleiðari,   atlif@tsk.fo
 
Mariann O. Norðoy, skrivstovuleiðari,            mariann@tsk.fo
 
Petra Ósá, bókhaldari,                                  petrao@tsk.fo

Herdis Maria Anthoniussen, skrivs.lærl.        herdis@tsk.fo
 
Hans Olsen, húsavørður,                               hansolsen@tsk.fo
 
Sólvá Hansen, kantinuleiðari,                      solva@tsk.fo
 
 
 
HT-deildin:
 
Pætur Eysturskarð, økisleiðari                       pey@tsk.fo        

Andras Samson Biskopstø, lærari,                 andrasbisk@tsk.fo
 
Karin Kirke Petersen, lærari,                         karink@tsk.fo
 
Heidi Gregersen, lærari,                                heidi@tsk.fo
 
Magnus Norðberg, lærari,                              magnusn@tsk.fo
 
Maiken Skarðenni, lærari,                             maikens@tsk.fo
 
Victoria Absalonsen,                                     victoria@tsk.fo
 
Magni Husgaard,                                           magnih@tsk.fo
 
Elvin Olsen, lærari,                                       elvin@tsk.fo
 
Gunnhild Dahl Niclasen lærari                     gunnhild@tsk.fo

Magni Husgaard,lærari                                 magnih@tsk.fo

Mannbjørn Anthoniussen, lærari                   mannbjorn@tsk.fo                
 
Sólfinn Hansen, lærari                                 solfinnh@tsk.fo      

Vígdis Skorheim, lærari                                vigdis@tsk.fo 
   
William Simonsen, lærari                             williams@tsk.fo  
 

 
Deildin Yrkisnám:
 
Atli Feilberg Hansen, Yrkisnám-økisleiðari,   atlif@tsk.fo

Álvur E. Jacobsen, lærari,                             alvurj@tsk.fo
 
Per Jacobsen, lærari,                                    perj@tsk.fo
 
 
El-deildin:
 
Jørgin Vágslíð, deildarleiðari,                       jorginv@tsk.fo
 
Jógvan Linklett, lærari,                                  jogvanl@tsk.fo
 
Brian Vágslíð, lærari,                                    brian@tsk.fo
 
Tummas Eli Bjartalíð, lærari                           tummaseb@tsk.fo
 
 
Maskindeildin:
 
Arthur Abrahamsen, deildarleiðari,                  arthur@tsk.fo
 
Sámal Jákup Gøte, lærari,                               samaljg@tsk.fo
 
Sandy í Lambanum,                                         sandy@tsk.fo
 
Ernst á Kósin,                                                 ernst@tsk.fo

Jónstein Petersen, verkstaðvørður,                 jonpet@tsk.fo
 

Timburdeildin:
 
Sjúrður Sólstein, deildarleiðari,                        sjurdurs@tsk.fo
 
Linjon Jacobsen, lærari,                                   linjon@tsk.fo
 
Rógvi Justesen, lærari,                                     rogvij@tsk.fo

Bjørn Kalsø, lærari,                                          bjornk@tsk.fo

Jógvan Justinussen , verkstaðvørður,               jogvan@tsk.fo        


Matvøruútbúgvingin:
  
Magnus Norðberg, deildarleiðari,                   magnusn@tsk.fo

Kenneth Thorhauge, lærari,                           kenneth@tsk.fo
 
Hilda Kjølbro, lærari,                                      hildak@tsk.fo
 
  
Serbreyt:
 
Arnfinnur Nesá, lærari                                   arnfinnurn@tsk.fo                                              
 
Maja Joensen, lærari                                     majaj@tsk.fo                                      
 
Bára Joensen, lærari                                     baraj@tsk.fo        


Kantina:

Sólvá Hansen, kantinuleiðari,                      solva@tsk.fo                              

Jórun Biskopstø Simonsen,                         
jorunb@tsk.fo
 
Kristvør Mohr,                                              
kristvorm@tsk.fo

«2018»Today«Aug»
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
M T W T F S S